AO Executive Committee

Executive directors responsible for operational matters within their respective areas
Christoph Lindenmeyer

Christoph Lindenmeyer

CEO, Vice-Chairman

Irene Eigenmann

Irene Eigenmann

Operations and Finance

Geoff Richards

R Geoff Richards

Executive Director, Research and Development

Claas Albers

Claas Albers

Executive Director, Innovation Translation

Urs Rüetschi

Executive Director, Education Development

Tobias Huettl

Tobias Hüttl

Executive Director, Global Networks

The AO’s Executive Committee reports directly to the AO Foundation Board, and includes the CEO, CFO/COO and executive directors representing key areas of AO activity.

You might also be interested in

Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.