​AOTK System​

Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos


Tel.: +41 81 414 24 70
Fax: +41 81 414 22 90




AOTK System Task Forces

Anti-Infection Task Force (AITF)
Chair Michael Verhofstad, NL
Members Willem-Jan Metsemakers, BE; Andrej Trampuz, DE; Kirsten Kortram, NL; Zhao Xie, CN; William Obremskey, US​
Contact Management: Lois Wallach, CH; Coordination: Regina Brun, CH

The Anti-Infection Task Force (AITF) is a cross-specialty group within the AOTK System. It was established to guide the development of products, techniques and protocols for the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of surgical infection.


Reamer Irrigator Aspirator Task Force (RIATF)
Chair Hans-Christoph Pape, DE
Members Gerhard Schmidmaier, DE; Ingo Marzi, DE; Christof Müller, DE; David Hak, US; Brent Norris, US; Martijn Poeze, NL; Peter Giannoudis, UK; Brett Crist, US
Contact Management: Lois Wallach, CH; Coordination: Regina Brun, CH

The Reamer Irrigator Aspirator Task Force (RIATF) is a group of ten orthopedic surgeons, tasked with overseeing technical improvements to the next generation Reamer Irrigator Aspirator system.

Smart Digital Solutions Task Force (SDSTF)
Chair Benedikt Braun, DE
Members Bernd Grimm, DE; Peter Richter, DE​
Contact Management: Ursula Eberli, CH; Coordination: Sarah Carbis, CH​


AOTK System – Expert Groups

AOTK System – Expert Groups
- Trauma
- Spine
- Craniomaxillofacial​
- Veterinary
- Task Forces